Trying to decide...

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jetski

Hey all I'm new to the large scale scene. I'm currently trying to decide which is to be my first. I've looked at the HPI Baja, the FG MT and the Rampage. I've read a good bit about the Baja and FG but haven't did much research on the rampage tho. I like the idea of being able to get into a 4wd but have only found one kit for the FG if there are even more. Whatever I do choose I think I'm going to buy parts seperately so I can build it up how I want unless you guys have advice otherwise, for the most part thats how I've gotten my last few vehicles. As far as money, its not a huge issue, just the more expensive the longer it may take til I get it. Any advice would be appreciated.

Thanks,
Jason