VP racing 110 Fuel in Losi 5ive 2.0??

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

GirthBrooks

Very NEW to this hobby a complete novice am wondering if I can mix VP racing 110 octane fuel with Castor 927 2 stroke oil ?? The VP110 has no methane or Nitro in it I believe and I think it would be a very high quality Fuel to mix with the Castor 927 but am seeking the opinion of a more knowledgeable seasoned LOSI 5Scaler .
Your Opinion or recommendations would be highly appreciated.
Christopher Caley ~~~

Run 93 and ethanol free fuel and I emphasize ethanol free as your experience will be better and less headaches from the varnish. Tru fuel is good from home depot or if you have a gas station local that sells ethanol free is even better.

Ps your not gaining anything from running higher octane in the compression ratio of a stock or modded zenoah engine.

Run 93 and ethanol free fuel and I emphasize ethanol free as your experience will be better and less headaches from the varnish. Tru fuel is good from home depot or if you have a gas station local that sells ethanol free is even better.

Ps your not gaining anything from running higher octane in the compression ratio of a stock or modded zenoah engine.
I noticed trufuel is 92 octane I work at home depot so I guess it's 4 cycle VP racing fuel but I'll just get the 93 or 95 octane can whatever it is ethanol free thanks man