Ready to run Liquid

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

smartech uno

Hello ,Friends
can same one help me how to add the the Liquid Ready to Run to the car
**please write me In the most simple and clear I can understand**
thanks

Hello ,Friends
can same one help me how to add the the Liquid Ready to Run to the car
**please write me In the most simple and clear I can understand**
thanks
what do you mean liquid ready to run?you refering to the oil's? gas?
what kind of r/c are you refering to? we're gonna need some more info if your wanting someone to help you out

All you do is pop the glow plug out and add a few drops down the cylinder head.

Give a few pulls of the pull start or just turn the crank by hand to make sure it's spread about.

Presume it''s for nitro, never really seen after run oil for a petrol engine?

Last edited:
Guide

Hi again

I am new to the field and I do not have much experience in mechanical ... i would love to get same guide .who can give me all kinds of activities this kit required electricity mechanics, etc. ...
thanks

All you do is pop the glow plug out and add a few drops down the cylinder head.

Give a few pulls of the pull start or just turn the crank by hand to make sure it's spread about.

Presume it''s for nitro, never really seen after run oil for a petrol engine?

Hi
Sorry for the understanding of some of the store told me to pour into the container (see below i copied from the site)--After-Run is a preservation, which ensures that the engine) starts properly, even after a long time (winter break) storage. Added to the fuel it keeps the fuel system clean.

It binds water in the fuel, particularly important when the engine is not run regularly or after wet races.

After-Run improves engine performance, ensures better combustion, removes debris and residues. Simply add the content of the bottle to 5 litres of fuel.

20ml