Register and gain access to Discussions, Reviews, Tech Tips, How to Articles, and much more - on the largest Large Scale RC community for RC enthusiasts that covers all aspects of the Large Scale RC!

Register Today It's free! This box will disappear once registered!

Stocker tx and rx

Discussion in 'HPI Baja' started by frumpy, Mar 7, 2007.

  1. frumpy

    frumpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    844
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Stratford,CT
    Anyone ever use the stocker in another LS? I;m thinking of useing one in an FG MB.Opinions??:)
     
  2. tulz43

    tulz43 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2007
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Gettysburg, PA
    If you're happy with it...I don't see why it would be a problem.
     
  3. marder69

    marder69 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Newport,South Wales,UK
    Whats a stocker ?????
     
  4. Timmahh

    Timmahh Bajastafarian Madnes
    PLUS member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2007
    Messages:
    3,374
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Michigan
    Stocker = Stock items. in this case the hpi baja stock radio system.
     
  5. outfrontframes

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    United States of Texas
    I put mine in my Daughters RC18T. I realize it isn't another big scale vehicle but, it is a different vehicle. :)
     
  6. RAMTech-RC

    RAMTech-RC Well-Known Member
    LSF vendor

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1,237
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Chandler, AZ
    I'm using my stocker in the RAMTech Scorpion. Works great.