What is your job?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

CSR260

Hello,

Just like to no what jobs you guy's have ect ect?

I will start.....

Iam a painter and decorater form 8:00am till 4:00pm
Then Iam a cleaner :blush: from 5:00pm till 7:00pm

I hate having 2 jobs but it pays off the debts :)

Electrician at the moment and love it,

have also worked for an Audi tuning company, building demo cars and road cars, the last one i did produced nearly 700 bhp

i have also done part time car body repairs and painting, and we resprayed my real car last christmas

I'm a mechanical components engineer (design etc) for a railway company. I mostly re-engineer parts for the KngsX to Edingborough intercity train, but have my fingers in lots of pies.

I also program the on train auto voice announcement systems for lots of UK train operators.

I have a part time job sharing a security contract and run my own business. the business is weather related so I keep a steady income for winter, cut the hours back in summer. just picked up 3 dealerships to do detailing for and am swamped right now... have 55 vehicles to detail.... going to be busy for a long time to catch up those. I also do some house painting, carpet and upholstery cleaning... it lets me do more things for less customers... keep the good customers, drop the arses. that and I get bored doing the same stuff all the time.... I was going to sell the detail business but this contract happened... can't do this manual labour too much anymore. the body doesn't like it... I find ways to avoid seeing the doc and scheduling surgery... too busy working now. cupboard is full of advil and glocosamine so good for a couple months again... maybe fall I'll go see the doc lol

was a vehicle tech for bmw and mini but was made redundent last year :hammer::hammer::hammer: so don't know what to do now!!!!!!