Virus boredom.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

21bangbang

Has a well-known member
Build Thread Contributor
So I think most will agree, this virus has left most of us quite bored often. I can't imagine how bad it is for city folk in a 800sq ft apartment. Atleast I have land to roam. Back to my point. I figured it would be cool to have a how I kill my boredom thread to share ideas. I myself took a stab"at wittling. You'll get the "stab" pun soon. This thread will have a wee bit of blood. 15855037550458038473246859985523.jpg15855037777968349104725860510497.jpgso this is my first attempt with nothing but a pocket knife. Yes I stabbed myself. Its almost done bleading on day 2 ?Its ok to laugh, I know its bad. But im not done yet, perhaps ill have a epiphany and become a master carver. So what are you doing?

So I think most will agree, this virus has left most of us quite bored often. I can't imagine how bad it is for city folk in a 800sq ft apartment. Atleast I have land to roam. Back to my point. I figured it would be cool to have a how I kill my boredom thread to share ideas. I myself took a stab"at wittling. You'll get the "stab" pun soon. This thread will have a wee bit of blood. View attachment 57418View attachment 57419so this is my first attempt with nothing but a pocket knife. Yes I stabbed myself. Its almost done bleading on day 2 ?Its ok to laugh, I know its bad. But im not done yet, perhaps ill have a epiphany and become a master carver. So what are you doing?
I end up bleeding every time I mess around my RC's with custom work.

With me ,it is the norm as I stay secluded to myself anyway ,so I had grown use to it these past couple of
years.

My past time is just the daily chores around the house ,I cook ,clean ,yard work an me & the grandkids play
video games ,however ,I do have the RC's to mess with ,I have slack on that stuff do to a burn out situation!